Hark, It’s Me, Ruby Lee!, Lisa Shanahan

$7.50

In stock

SKU: 9780734421265 Category:

Description

Ruby Lee is a little girl with a very big imagination. Every week Ruby’s teacher, Mrs Majestic-Jones, asks special people to do special jobs in her class. Ruby would do anything to be the messenger, as she’s the best in her class at announcing. But will her wild imagination get in the way?

A delightful story about an adorable and irrepressible heroine from CBCA award-winning author Lisa Shanahan and Illustrators Australia award-winner Binny. Perfect for fans of CHARLIE AND LOLA and OLIVIA.

Additional information

Weight 400 g